top of page

6 Kunda Dance Classes

6 Classes. Valid for 8 weeks

  • 1 h 15 min
  • Ngara Luessi

Service Description

Kundalini yoga, tai chi, qi gong & fitness moved to healing frequencies Tuesday & Thursdays 7:00 - 8:15 CET, 6:00 - 7:15 GMT Wednesdays 19:00 - 20:30 CET, 18:00 -19:30 GMT Saturdays 9:00 - 10:30 CET, 8:00 - 9:30 GMT Once you have booked I will send you the links via email for your preferred days.


Cancellation Policy

Any cancellation with less than 24 hours notice will be charged 50% of the treatment booked. For any no shows full payment for that appointment is required.


Contact Details

  • Binzikerstrasse 4, Grüningen, Switzerland


bottom of page