top of page

Bronze Membership

12 Kunda Dance Classes

  • 1 h 30 min
  • Ngara Luessi

Service Description

Kundalini yoga, tai chi, qi gong & fitness moved to healing frequencies Tuesday & Thursdays 7:00 - 8:15 CET, 6:00 - 7:15 GMT Wednesdays 19:00 - 20:30 CET, 18:00 -19:30 GMT, 10:00 - 11:30 PST Saturdays 9:00 - 10:30 CET, 8:00 - 9:30 GMT,


Cancellation Policy

Any cancellation with less than 24 hours notice will be charged 50% of the treatment booked. For any no shows full payment for that appointment is required.


Contact Details

  • Binzikerstrasse 4, Grüningen, Switzerland


bottom of page