top of page

Silver Membership

3 Months Unlimited Kunda Dance

  • Duration Varies
  • Ngara Luessi

Service Description

Tuesday & Thursdays 7:00 - 8:15 CET, 6:00 - 7:15 GMT Wednesdays 19:00 - 20:30 CET, 18:00 -19:30 GMT Saturdays 9:00 - 10:30 CET, 8:00 - 9:30 GMT Once you have made a purchase you will recieve the links for your desired days.


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

Any cancellation with less than 24 hours notice will be charged 50% of the treatment booked. For any no shows full payment for that appointment is required.


Contact Details

  • Binzikerstrasse 4, Grüningen, Switzerland

    0041 425 03 75

    info@electricunity.com


bottom of page