top of page

Sun, Mar 03

|

Virtual Event

03/03 Portal Soul Care Sunday

Lets move, meditate & celebrate these powerful and potent portal energies to align you in harmony in your heart to be the true magnificent radiance you are. This entire practice is done with healing frequencies, sound and vibration. Make this your ritual to nurture and amplify these energies.

Tickets are not on sale
See other events
03/03 Portal Soul Care Sunday
03/03 Portal Soul Care Sunday

Time & Location

Mar 03, 2024, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM

Virtual Event

About the event

ZOOM LINK  Please click here to access this class

All levels welcomed. 

Cameras on or off, you do what makes you feel comfortable.

Lets move, meditate & celebrate these powerful and potent portal energies to align you in harmony in your heart to be the true magnificent radiance you are. 

This entire practice is done with healing frequencies, sound and vibration.

Make this your ritual to nurture and amplify these energies in harmony through deep soul somatic vibrations.

I recommend:

A quiet space

Lighting a candle

Diffuser or incense

 

There is a sliding scale option available for all budgets and country currencies.

You will need:

Comfortable Clothes

Mat

Pillow

Blanket

Water

International Times:

19:00 - 20:30 CET

18:00 - 19:30 GMT

7:00 - 8:30 NZ

10:00 - 11:30 PST

I am looking forward to see you there.

Sat Nam

Ngara

Share this event

bottom of page